Itasca Gun Club Contact page.  These links are emails to each officer position. 

President Joe Oliver

Vice President Joel Adamson

Secretary Pearl Tinquist

Treasurer Bob Ross

Chief Range Officer Roger Morrill

Chief Instructor Kraig Kiger

Membership Secretary Paula Johnson

Youth Development Coordinator Dylan Sampson

Pistol Program Chair Alex Aldrich

Webmaster Steve Benson

Itasca Action Pistol Program Nathan Thompson

Mail can be sent to Itasca Gun Club, PO Box 201, Grand Rapids, MN 55744

The Club cell phone is (218) 256-9431

© Itasca Gun Club  

Mailing Address - PO Box 201, Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Clubhouse / Training Classroom Address - 10000 Arbo Road, Grand Rapids, 55744

New Range Address - 28716 Prairie Lake Road, Grand Rapids, 55744

Google Map for New Range

Contact Webmaster

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software